aseboroom.blogg.se

No bs day trading review
No bs day trading review








Brand new traders who have never known anything different cannot fully appreciate it but anyone who has paid commissions and seen how much they subtract from the bottom line at year-end knows exactly what I’m saying.įutures trading is still one of the few ways it’s possible to run a very small amount of money into a large amount of money. I cannot begin to convey what a massive edge this provides to day traders.

#No bs day trading review for free#

However, trading for free completely changes the game. I’ve traded stocks in the past but primarily kept with futures because of the leverage. When stock brokers went to zero commission trading in 2019, I began incorporating stock trading into my routine. The consistent uptrend in the P&L from day to day with extremely small drawdowns is the part which should grab your attention. The 22.83% return is not the part which should grab your attention although it is a good result considering traders can only get 4:1 leverage day trading stocks as opposed to 200:1 leverage in futures. What I’m presenting is a method of day trading which attempts to minimize risk as much as possible while simultaneously making trades which yield results that are not random. It’s not based around gambling on penny stocks or out of the money options. The style of trading I’m presenting is not based on swinging for the fences and trying to catch huge moves. (Note: my work space contains six stocks but new traders can most definitely start by only watching one or two.) I do show a trade and you can see the fills in the time and sales window. This is a short video which explains exactly what the course includes. If you read through everything and watch the video below and are interested in ordering the course, please contact me through the email form on my “Contact” page and I will send you more information on the course along with ordering instructions. I’m going to explain as much as I can on this page so people have a comprehensive understanding of what they are getting for the money and why I’m now offering a stock market course in addition to a futures course. These Primers explain the method and all of the strategies I use. I’ve also created a new set of Instructional Primer Videos which are specific to stocks. The recordings are available to watch at your convenience. You can scroll down to see statements at the bottom of this page. I made a 22.83% net return on the account after activity fees and data fees were deducted. There were 32 winning days and 14 losing days. Here’s the summary of the Stock Market Course:īetween August 7th and October 15th of 2020, I recorded 46 days of my own trading. If you’ve not yet gone through the course but are seriously interested and you have the capital to day trade stocks, please send me an email so I can explain all the details and pricing for new customers. I had only one losing day out of ten days trading and the final profit was a solid amount by anyone’s standards, especially considering it was made while conducting a class.Įach day was recorded and those recordings are now available to anyone who has gone through the stock course. I ran a live stock trading webinar from October 18th through October 29th, 2021 which was offered only to customers who had already purchased the stock market course described on this page.








No bs day trading review